Dealer Auto Auctions in Alabama

 

Adesa Birmingham

804 Sollie Drive, Moody, AL 35004

Contacts:
Ed Burton, General Manager Edward.burton@adesa.com
ALfie White, Assistant General Manager ALfie.white@adesa.com
Stephanie Mims, Commercial Accounts Manager Stephanie.mims@adesa.com
Phone: 205 640-1010
Fax: 205 640-1024

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

America’s Auto Auction – Birmingham

1046 A.E. Moore Drive, Moody, AL 35004

Contacts:
Russ Sapp, General Manager Russ.sapp@americasautoauction.com
Roy Caldwell, Fleet/Lease Roy.caldwell@americasautoauction.com
Phone: 205 640-4040
Fax: 205 640-3071

Auction Times
Wednesday 10:00 a.m.
Campers & Boats Every 3rd Wednesday of the Month
Salvage: Wednesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Auto Auction of Montgomery

6142 Troy Highway, Montgomery, AL 36064

Contacts:
Taylor Bragan Taylor@autoauctionofmontgomery.com
Phone: 334 288-3399
Fax: 334 288-4875

Auction Times
Franchise Dealer Lane,: Thursday 10:00 a.m.
Finance & Fleet: Thursday 9:45 a.m.
Salvage: Thursday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Dealers Auto Auction of Huntsville

26125 US Highway, 72 Athens, AL 35613

Contacts:
Roger Fields, General Manager Rfields@dealersauto.com
Angela Shelton, Credit Acceptance Account Manager a.m.ahan@dealersauto.com
Phone: 256 232-0201
Fax: 256 232-8822

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:30 a.m.
Finance & Fleet: Tuesday 9:00 a.m.
Inops: Tuesday 8:45 a.m.

 


 

Dealers Auto Auction of Mobile

3030 Mcvay Drive, North Mobile, AL 36606

Contacts:
Tom Holton, General Manager Tdholton@dealersauto.com
Cynthia Cofer, Fleet Lease Sales Ccofer@dealersauto.com
Phone: 251 338-7653
Fax: 251 338-1687

Auction Times
Thursday 9:30 a.m.
Inops: Thursday 8:45 a.m.

 


 

Deanco Auto Auction

3664 South Oates Street, Dothan, AL 36301

Contacts:
Donnie W. Dean, Owner Donnie@deancoauction.com
Kelly Terrell, General Manager Kellyt@deancoauction.com
Renee Shields, Fleet Lease Manager Renees@deancoauction.com
Phone: 334 792-1116
Fax: 334 792-1575

Auction Times
Wednesday 10:00 a.m.
Salvage: Every Other Wednesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Shoals North ALabama Auto Auction

651 Fairgrounds Road, Muscle Shoals, AL 35661

Contacts:
Jason Isbell, General Manager Jason@snaaa.com
Sue Amerson, Office Manager Sue@snaaa.com
Phone: 256 381-2745
Fax: 256 381-2773

Auction Times
Thursday 5:45 p.m. Weekly