Listings of Dealer only Auto Auctions in Arizona

 

Adesa Phoenix

400 North Beck Ave, Chandler, AZ 85226

Contacts:
Rod Davis, General Manager Rod.davis@adesa.com
Curt Kaesche, Dealer Relations Manager Curt.kaesche@adesa.com
ALyssa Hedrick, Fleet Lease Manager ALyssa.hedrick@adesa.com
Jason Brown, Factory Manager Jason.brown@adesa.com
Vanessa Gomez, Office Manager Vanessa.gomz@adesa.com
Phone: 480 961-1161
Fax: 480 940-9008

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:00 a.m.
In-op/salvage: Wednesday 8:00 a.m.
Hyundai: Wednesday 9:00 a.m.
Ford: Wednesday 9:00 a.m. Bi-weekly
General Motors: Wednesday 8:45 a.m. Bi-weekly
Mercedes: Wednesday 9:00 a.m. Monthly

 


 

Dealers Auto Auction of the Southwest

1433 S. 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85009

Contacts:
Jim Mumford, General Manager Jim.mumford@daasw.com
John Whalen, Assistant General Manager John.whalen@daasw.com
Dustin Hinkle, Fleet Lease Dustin.hinkle@daasw.com
Phone: 602 253-7766
Fax: 866 667-2449

Auction Times
Wednesday 12:00 p.m. Weekly

 


 

Manheim Phoenix

201 North 83rd Ave, Tolleson, AZ 85353

Contacts:
Emily Decker, General Manager Emily.decker@coxautoinc.com
Gus Jones, Auction Manager Gus.jones@coxautoinc.com
Luc Ruiz, Commercial Accounts Manager Luc.ruiz@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 623 907-7000
Fax: 623 907-7066

Auction Times
Tuesday 12:00 p.m. Weekly
Thursday 8:30 a.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m.
Chrysler: Tuesday 11:00 a.m. Bi-weekly
Nissan: Thursday 9:00 a.m.
Toyota: Thursday 9:30 a.m.
KIA: Thursday 9:00 a.m. Monthly
Subaru: Thursday 9:00 a.m. Monthly

 


 

Manheim Tucson

7090 South Craycroft Road, Tucson, AZ 85756

Contact:
Bianca Erdmann, Commercial and Dealer Services Manager Bianca.erdmann@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 520 574-2222
Fax: 520 574-2554

Auction Times
Wednesday 10:00 a.m.
Salvage: Wednesday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Metro Auto Auction of Phoenix

2475 South 59th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85043

Contacts:
Gerald M. Stiver, General Manager Gerald.stiver@metroaa.com
Ronald Kemp, Fleet Lease Manager Rkemp@metroaa.com
Phone: 602 279-9500
Fax: 602 279-2656

Auction Times
Absolute Sale: Tuesday 9:00am Weekly
Regular Sale: Tuesday 10:00 a.m.