Listings of Dealer only Auto Auctions in Arkansas

 

71b Auto Auction

4635 N Thompson Road, Springdale, AR 72764

Contacts:
Shane Wood, General Manager Shane.wood@71baa.com
Tricia Webb, Marketing Manager Tricia.webb@71baa.com
Phone: 479 756-5001
Fax: 479 756-5123

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Adesa Little Rock

8700 Highway 70, North Little Rock, AR 72117

Contacts:
Chris Beyer, General Manager Christopher.beyer@adesa.com
Joshua Campbell, Dealer Relations Manager Joshua.campbell@adesa.com
Mike Davis, Commercial Manager Mike.davis@adesa.com
Phone: 501 945-2444
Fax: 501 945-2605

Auction Times
Thursday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Atlas Auto Auction

4600 S. University Ave, Little Rock, AR 72204

Contacts:
Matt Lovelis, General Manager Matt@atlasaa.com AZ
George Dodson, Assistant General Manager George@atlasaa.com
Kim ALexander, Office Manager Kim@atlasaa.com
Phone: 501 904-9988
Fax: 501 904-9098

Auction Times
Thursday 1:00 p.m. Weekly
Inop Sale: Thursday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Central Arkansas Auto Auction

205 Foster Drive, Beebe, AR 72012

Contacts:
Cole Hooten, Operations Manager Cole@centralarkansasaa.com
Jackie Brannon, Business Manager Jackie@centralarkansasaa.com
Neal Smith, Sales Neal@centralarkansasaa.com
Phone: 501 882-6447
Fax: 501 882-5008

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:00 a.m.