Dealer Auto Auctions in California

 

Adesa Brasher’s

6233 Blacktop Road, Rio Linda, CA 95673

Contacts:
Brenda Aden, General Manager Brenda.aden@adesa.com
Michael Moldrup, Commercial Accounts Manager Michael.moldrup@adesa.com
Samantha Jones, Dealer Relations Manager Samantha.jones@adesa.com
Phone: 916 991-5555
Fax: 916 991-5445

Auction Times
Wednesday 8:45 a.m.
Inop: Wednesday 9:00 a.m.
Mercedes-Benz Financial Wednesday 9:00 a.m.
Manufacturer:
Ford: Tuesday 12:00 p.m. Every Other Week

 


 

Adesa Fresno

3260 E Annadale Ave,, Fresno, CA 93725

Contacts:
Dianna Eads, Office Manager Dianna.eads@adesa.com
Jamie Orndoff, Operations Manager Jamie.orndoff@adesa.com
Phone: 559 340-4189
Fax: 559 489-0904

Auction Times
Friday 11:00 a.m.

 


 

Adesa Golden Gate

18501 W. Stanford Road, Tracy, CA 95377

Contacts:
Jeff Hoyt, General Manager Jeff.hoyt@adesa.com
Steve Kotta, Assistant General Manager Steve.kotta@adesa.com
Rob Devoll, Fleet Lease Manager Robert.devoll@adesa.com
Phone: 209 839-8000
Fax: 209 834-2939

Auction Times
Tuesday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Adesa Los Angeles

11625 Nino Way Mira Loma, CA 91752

Contacts:
Ted Coates, General Manager Ted.coates@adesa.com
Jesse Estrada, Assistant General Manager Jesse.estrada@adesa.com
Gary Saul, Fleet Lease Manager Gary.saul@adesa.com
Phone: 951 361-9400
Fax: 951 361-0595

Auction Times
Friday 8:30 a.m.
Finance/Fleet: Friday 1:00 p.m. Weekly
Manufacturer:
Gm Financial: Friday 8:30 a.m.
Toyota Financial Services: Friday 10:00 a.m.
General Motors: Thursday 1:00 p.m. Bi-weekly
BMW Financial Services: Friday 10:30 a.m.

 


 

Adesa Sacramento

8649 Kiefer Boulevard, Sacramento, CA 95826

Contacts:
Laura Seek, General Manager Laura.seek@adesa.com
Jose Contreras, Dealer Relation Manager Jose.contreras@adesa.com
Joelyn Corrado, Fleet Lease Joelyn.corrado@adesa.com
Phone: 916 388-8899
Fax: 916 388-0838

Auction Times
Thursday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Adesa San Diego

2175 Cactus Road, San Diego, CA 92154

Contacts:
Jeff Hyde, General Manager Jeff.hyde@adesa.com
Denice Sanchez, Dealer Relations Manager Denice.sanchez@adesa.com
Loren Lynch, Fleet Manager Loren.lynch@adesa.com
Mireya ALba, Front Office Manager Mireya.alba@adesa.com
Phone: 619 661-5565
Fax: 866 754-4037

Auction Times
Thursday 9:00 a.m.
Salvage: Thursday 8:00 a.m.

 


 

All Valley Dealer Auction

7331 Laurel Canyon Blvd, North Hollywood, CA 91605

Contacts:
Justin Soghomonian, Lease Director Justins@avdaa.com
Victor Soghomonian, President Victors@avdaa.com
Phone: 818 381-8333
Fax: 818 381-8338

Auction Times
Tuesday 2:00 p.m. Weekly
Friday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Auctions in Motion – Santa Ana

1901 East Edinger Ave, Santa Ana, CA 92705

Contacts:
Steve Rice, General Manager Steve.rice@auctionsinmotion.com Il
Phone: 657 859-5300
Fax: 805 426-8114

Auction Times
Wednesday 2:00 p.m. Weekly

 


 

Auctions in Motion – Thousand Oaks

889 Mitchell Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

Contacts:
Steve Rice, General Manager Steve.rice@auctionsinmotion.com
Phone: 805 499-7640
Fax: 805 426-8114

Auction Times
Thursday 3:00 p.m. Weekly

 


 

Autonation Auto Auction

777 W. 190th Street, Gardena, CA 90248

Contacts:
Lewis Beshoff, General Manager Beshoffl@autonation.com
James Towns, Fleet Lease Manager Townsj@autonation.com
Phone: 310 380-4686
Fax: 310 380-4672

Auction Times
Friday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Dealers Choice Auto Auction

1241 E Burnett Street, Signal Hill, CA 90755

Contacts:
Mike Kuriel, General Manager Mike@dcautoauction.net AZ
Phone: 562 424-9490
Fax: 562 276-4704

Auction Times
Monday 1:00 p.m. Weekly

 


 

Manheim California

1320 North Tustin Ave, Anaheim, CA 92807

Contacts:
Chad Ruffin, General Manager Chad.ruffin@coxautoinc.com
Martha Flores, Assistant General Manager Martha.flores@coxautoinc.com
Sharee Pursley, Commercial Manager Sharee.pursley@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 714 996-2400
Fax: 714 996-6297

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Fresno

278 North Marks Ave, Fresno, CA 93706

Contacts:
Martin Sandoval, General Manager Martin.sandoval@coxautoinc.com
Heather Fries, Operations Supervisor Heather.fries@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 559 268-8051
Fax: 559 268-9491

Auction Times
Thursday 10:00 a.m.
Finance & Fleet:Weekly 11:00 a.m.
Salvage: 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Riverside

6446 Fremont Street, Riverside, CA 92504

Contacts:
Chris (cb) Brown, General Manager Chris.brown3@coxautoinc.com
Jessica ALbright, Assistant General Manager Jessica.albright@coxautoinc.com
Claudia Luquin, Commercial Accounts Manager Claudia.luquin@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 951 689-6000
Fax: 951 602-9221

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:00 a.m.
Chrysler: Wednesday 9:30 a.m. Every Other Week
Thursday 9:00 a.m. Every Other Week Featuring
BMW, Mercedes, Audi, Infinity, Lexus, Jaguar,
Land Rover, Porsche, Chase, Us Bank
Hyundai: Tuesday 9:00 a.m. Monthly
KIA: Tuesday 9:30 a.m. Monthly

 


 

Manheim San Diego

4691 Calle Joven, Oceanside, CA 92057-6042

Contacts:
Chad Ruffin, General Manager Chad.ruffin@coxautoinc.com
Kris Snyder, Dealer Accounts Manager Kris.snyder@coxautoinc.com
Charisse Querimit, Commercial Accounts Manager Charisse.querimit@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 760 754-3600
Fax: 760 754-3690

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:00 a.m.
Toyota Financial 10:00 a.m.
Honda Remarketing 9:30 a.m. Bi-weekly
Gm Financial: 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Manheim San Francisco Bay

29900 Auction Way, Hayward, CA 94544

Contacts:
Greg Beck, General Manager Greg.beck@coxautoinc.com
Oliver Vowell, Assistant General Manager Oliver.vowell@coxautoinc.com
Lupe Santillan, Commercial Accounts Manager Lupe.santillan@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 510 786-4500
Fax: 510 731-2363

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:15 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Southern California

10700 Beech Ave, Fontana, CA 92337-7217

Contacts:
Tom Wemhoff, General Manager Tom.wemhoff@coxautoinc.com
David Thompson, Assistant General Manager David.thompson3@coxautoinc.com
Diana Sowers, Commercial Manager Diana.sowers@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 909 822-2261
Fax: 909 355-8538

Auction Times
Thursday 9:00 a.m.
Ford: Wednesday 10:00 a.m. Bi-weekly
Subaru: Thursday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

North Bay Auto Auction

250 Dittmer Road, Fairfield, CA 94534

Contacts:
David Aahl, Vice President David.aahl@nbauto.com
Vince Morrow, Wholesale Manager Vince@nbauto.com
Phone: 707 864-1040
Fax: 707 864-1050

Auction Times
Tuesday 4:00 p.m. Weekly
Thursday 10:00 a.m.
Finance & Fleet:
Tuesday 4:00 p.m. Weekly
Salvage: Thursday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Norwalk Auto Auction

12405 East Rosecrans Ave, Norwalk, CA 90650

Contacts:
Lou Rudich, General Manager Lou@norwalkautoauction.com
Brandon Bailey, General Sales Manager Brandon@norwalkautoauction.com
Bill Corbett, Fleet Manager Bill@norwalkautoauction.com
Phone: 562 864-7464
Fax: 562 484-9883

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:30 a.m.
Thursday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

South Bay Auto Auction of Gardena

13210 S. Normandie Ave, Gardena, CA 90249

Contacts:
Mark Rubino, Sr. Vice President Mark.rubino@southbayautoauction.com
Tony Callaway, Vice President of Fleet Lease Anthony.callaway@southbayautoauction.com
Phone: 310 719-2000
Fax: 310 243-1240

Auction Times
Monday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

WSM Auctions

2701 Auto Mall Drive, Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contacts:
Austin Pennington, Fleet Lease Manager, Vice President Austinp@wsmauctions.com
Phone: 661 829-6924
Fax: 661 200-6218

Auction Times
Wednesday 10:00 a.m.