Dealer Auto Auctions in Georgia

 

Adesa Atlanta

5055 Oakley Industrial Boulevard, Fairburn, GA 30213

Contacts:
Mark Brunn, General Manager Mark.brunn@adesa.com
Beth Stewart, Commercial Accounts Manager Beth.stewart@adesa.com
Phone: 770 357-2277
Fax: 770 774-0995

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

ALbany Auto Auction

1421 Liberty Exp, Albany, GA 31705

Contacts:
Lawrence Boyd, General Manager Lboyd@albanyautoauction.net
Phone: 229 317-1250
Fax: 229 888-8035

Auction Times
Thursday 5:30 p.m.

 


 

America’s Auto Auction – Atlanta

444 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy, Cartersville, GA 30120

Contacts:
Corey Sanford, General Manager Corey.sanford@americasautoauction.com
ALicia Kennedy, General Sales Manager ALicia.kennedy@americasautoauction.com
Phone: 770 382-1010
Fax: 770 382-1080

Auction Times
Friday 9:00 a.m.
Inop Sale at 1:30 p.m. the 2nd and 4th Friday of Each Month

 


 

Autonation Auto Auction Atlanta

2491 Old Anvil Block Road, Ellenwood, GA 30294

Contacts:
Theo Jelks, General Manager Jelkst@autonation.com
Phone: 470 582-4020
Fax: 470 582-4021

Auction Times
Thursday 2:00 p.m. Weekly 500+ Fresh Trades
Salvage: Thursday 1:30 p.m. Weekly

 


 

Manheim Atlanta

4900 Buffington Road, College Park, GA 30349

Contacts:
Doug Kramer, General Manager Doug.kramer@coxautoinc.com
Eddie Rawlings, Assistant General Manager Eddie.rawlings@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 404 762-9211
Fax: 404 669-5817

Auction Times
Tuesday 12:30 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m.
Highline: Wednesday 10:00 a.m. Monthly Every 4 Weeks
J P Morgan Chase 10:00 a.m. Thursdays Bi-weekly
Porsche Closed Sale 2:00 p.m. Tuesday Monthly
Bentley 2:00 p.m. Wednesday Monthly
Aston Martin Closed 2:00 p.m. Wednesday Monthly
Hyundai Motor of America 9:30 Thursday Monthly
KIA Motor of America – Open 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Georgia

7205 Campbellton Road, Atlanta, GA 30331

Contacts:
Doug Kramer, General Manager Doug.kramer@coxautoinc.com
Jamie Gardenour, Assistant General Manager Jamie.gardenour@coxautoinc.com
Travis Hammond, Commercial Manager Travis.hammond@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 404 349-5555
Fax: 404 349-9951

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:30 a.m.
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles: 10:00 a.m. Bi-weekly
Ford: 10:00 a.m. Thursday Bi-weekly

 


 

New Georgia Carolina Auto Auction

884 E. Ridgeway Road, Commerce, GA 30529

Contacts:
Lindsey Adams, General Manager Ladams@gcautoauction.com AZ
Phone: 706 335-5300
Fax: 706 335-5301

Auction Times
Wednesday 3:30 p.m. Weekly
Salvage: Wednesday 2:30 p.m. (3rd Wednesday of the Month)

 


 

South Georgia Auto Auction

1407 Silica Road, Albany, GA 31705

Contacts:
Danny Acord, President Danny@sgaauction.com
Phone: 229 439-0005
Fax: 229 878-1005

Auction Times
Thursday 11:00 a.m.

 


 

Southeastern Auto Auction of Savannah

1712 Dean Forest Road, Savannah, GA 31408

Contacts:
Bill B. Mccready, General Manager Bmccready@southeasternaa.com
Katie Rushing, National Remarketing Manager Krushing@southeasternaa.com
Phone: 912 965-9901
Fax: 912 965-0525

Auction Times
Wednesday 10:00 a.m.
Salvage: Wednesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Vemo Auto Auctions – Warner Robins

441 Dunbar Road, Warner Robins, GA 31093

Contacts:
Brad Neal, VP Business Development Brad.neal@vemoauctions.com
Phone: 478 449-3232
Fax: 478 352-0020

Auction Times
Tuesday 4:00 p.m. Weekly