Dealer Auto Auctions in Indiana

 

Ade Auto Auction

8635 Brookville Road, Indianapolis, IN 46239

Contacts:
Dave “crockett” ALlen, General Manager Crockett@adeindy.com
Karen Goins-Ryan, President Klgoins@adeindy.com
Kathleen Goins-Myers, Vice President Kgoins@adeindy.com
Phone: 317 352-0121
Fax: 317 356-6597

Auction Times
Wednesday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Adesa Indianapolis

2950 East Main Street, Plainfield, IN 46168

Contacts:
Kathy Hopkins, General Manager Kathy.hopkins@adesa.com
Phone: 317 838-8000
Fax: 317 838-8081

Auction Times
Tuesday 10:00 a.m.
Chrysler: Monday 11:00 a.m. Bi-weekly
Ford: Wednesday 10:00 a.m. Bi-weekly
General Motors: Wednesday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Clark County Auto Auction

1000 Auction Lane, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Contacts:
Matt Fetter, President Matt@clarkcountyaa.com AZ
Phone: 812 283-5555
Fax: 812 288-0834

Auction Times
Wednesday 2:30 p.m. Weekly

 


 

Dyer Auto Auction

641 Joliet Street, Dyer, IN 46311

Contacts:
Jason Cotton, Owner Jcotton@dyerauction.com
Phone: 219 865-2361
Fax: 219 322-1761

Auction Times
Friday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Greater Mishawaka Auto Auction

55920 Maplehurst Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contacts:
Karen Smith-mancewicz, Owner Ksmith@greatermaa.com
Vickie Miller, Fleet Lease Manager Vmiller@greatermaa.com
Phone: 574 256-5625
Fax: 574 256-5655

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Indiana Auto Auction

4425 West Washington Center Road, Fort Wayne, IN 46818

Contacts:
Kevin Brown, Managing Partner Kbrown@indianaautoauction.net
Phone: 260 489-2776
Fax: 260 489-5476

Auction Times
Thursday 10:30 a.m.

 


 

Indianapolis Car Exchange

5161 S Indianapolis Road, Whitestown, IN 46075

Contacts:
Danny Hockett, Owner Ice@icefriday.com
Phone: 317 769-7777
Fax: 317 769-7070

Auction Times
Friday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Kesler Schaefer Auto Auction

5333 West 46th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46254

Contacts:
Steve J. Kesler, President Skesler@ksaa1.com
Chuck Blake, Fleet Lease Manager Cblake@ksaa1.com
Phone: 317 297-2300
Fax: 317 297-6234

Auction Times
Thursday 10:00 a.m.
Salvage: Thursday 9:30
Repo: Thursday 11:30 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Indianapolis

3110 South Post Road, Indianapolis, IN

Contacts:
Chuck Werner, General Manager Chuck.werner@coxautoinc.com
Jill Whitaker, Client Services Jill.whitaker@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 317 862-8622
Fax: 317 862-8623

Auction Times
Wednesday 1:00 p.m.

 


 

Manheim Louisville

5425 Highway, 31 East Clarksville, IN 47129

Contacts:
Chuck Werner, General Manager Chuck.werner@coxautoinc.com
Jill Whitaker, Client Services Jill.whitaker@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 812 283-0734
Fax: 812 258-4330

Auction Times
Thursday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Wolfe’s Evansville Auto Auction

2229 S. Kentucky Ave, Evansville, IN 47714

Contacts:
Tony R. Wolfe, General Manager Twolfe@wolfesaa.com AZ
Mark Watkins, Manager Mwatkins@wolfesaa.com
Chad Nisbeth, Fleet Lease Manager Cnisbeth@wolfesaa.com
Phone: 812 425-4576
Fax: 812 425-4570

Auction Times
Thursday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Wolfe’s South Bend Auto Auction

25784 State Road 2, South Bend, IN 46619

Contacts:
Brandon Kieffer, General Manager Bkieffer@wolfesaa.com
Phone: 574 289-7767
Fax: 574 288-2731

Auction Times
Wednesday 1:00 p.m. Weekly

 


 

Wolfe’s Terre Haute Auto Auction

1717 East Margaret Drive, Terre Haute, IN 47802

Contacts:
Damon Fortune, Manager Dfortune@wolfesaa.com
Phone: 812 238-1431
Fax: 812 235-6257

Auction Times
Tuesday 12:00 p.m. Weekly