Dealer Auto Auctions in Iowa

 

Adesa Des Moines

1800 SE Gateway Dr, Grimes, IA 50111

Contacts:
Kevin Stumm, General Manager Kevin.stumm@adesa.com
Phone: 515 986-1200
Fax: 515 986-1201

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Dealers Choice Auto Auction

503 South Wapello Road, Mediapolis, IA 52637

Contacts:
Monte Delzell, President Monted1974@yahoo.com
Kevin Bush Dealerschoice91@gmail.com
Phone: 319 394-3510
Fax: 319 394-3511

Auction Times
Tuesday 6:00 p.m. Weekly

 


 

Des Moines Auto Auction

1530 SE Mckinley, Des Moines, IA 50320

Contacts:
Todd E. Givant, General Manager Tgivant@dsmaa.com
Jami Schnoebelen, Sales Manager Jschnoebelen@dsmaa.com
Phone: 515 285-8911
Fax: 515 256-9161

Auction Times
Friday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Plaza Auto Auction

320 Business Highway 30 SW, Mt. Vernon, IA 52314

Contacts:
Sean Mcneal, General Manager Sean.mcneal@plazaaa.com
Toni Jones, Office Manager Toni.jones@plazaaa.com
Phone: 319 895-6232
Fax: 319 895-6727

Auction Times
Wednesday 6:15 p.m.