Dealer Auto Auctions in Kentucky

 

Adesa Lexington

672 Blue Sky Parkway, Lexington, KY 40509

Contacts:
Jason Martin, General Manager Jason.martin@adesa.com
Phone: 859 263-6200
Fax: 859 263-5693

Auction Times
Thursday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

America’s Auto Auction – Bowling Green

555 Bluegrass Farms Blvd, Bowling Green, KY 42104

Contacts:
Mike Goodsell, General Manager Mike.goodsell@americasautoauction.com
Karol Kirby, General Sales Manager Karol.kirby@americasautoauction.com
Phone: 270 781-2422
Fax: 270 781-5361

Auction Times
Friday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Cain’s Murray Auto Auction

5362 Hwy 641 North, ALmo, KY 42020

Contacts:
Daryl Cain, President Cainsmaa@yahoo.com
Phone: 270 753-8300
Fax: 270 753-4430

Auction Times
Thursday 5:00 p.m.

 


 

OKI Auto Auction Kentucky

6915 S Dixie Hwy, Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Contacts:
Tony Schoenling, Owner Tony@okiautoauction.com
Phone: 270 369-6262
Fax: 270 369-6264

Auction Times
Friday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Paducah Auto Auction

2600 John L Puryear Dr, Paducah, KY 42003

Contacts:
Shelia Lutz, President Sheliapaa@aol.com
Clint Lutz, General Manager Clint@paducahautoauction.com
Phone: 270 442-9197
Fax: 270 442-9493

Auction Times
Friday 12:00 p.m.