Dealer Auto Auctions in Louisiana

 

Adesa Shreveport

7666 Greenwood Road, Shreveport, LA 71119

Contacts:
Jeff Loftin, General Manager Jeff.loftin@adesa.com
Darren Rimmer, General Sales Manager Darren.rimmer@adesa.com
Phone: 318 938-4400
Fax: 318 938-7623

Auction Times
Wednesday 10:00 a.m.
Salvage: Wednesday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

America’s Auto Auction – Baton Rouge

3960 Blount Road, Baton Rouge, LA 70807

Contacts:
Adele Lococo, Fleet Lease Manager Adele.lococo@americasautoauction.com
Phone: 225 778-3737
Fax: 225 778-4030

Auction Times
Thursday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Greater Shreveport-bossier Auto Auction

8000 Highway 80 W, Shreveport, LA 71119

Contacts:
Steve Chiasson, Managing Partner Leahhunt1@bellsouth.net
Phone: 318 221-3362
Fax: 318 221-3372

Auction Times
Wednesday 1:00 p.m.

 


 

Lake Charles Auto Auction

2435 Broad Street, Lake Charles, LA 70601

Contacts:
Matt Pedersen, Owner Matt@lcaa.com
Tanya Wilfer, Office Manager Tanya@lcaa.com
Phone: 337 433-8664

Auction Times
Wednesday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Louisiana’s 1st Choice Auto Auction

18310 Woodscale Road, Hammond, LA 70401

Contacts:
John Poteet, Managing Partner John@lafcaa.com
Matthew ALombro, Auction Manager Matt@lafcaa.com
Phone: 985 345-3302
Fax: 985 345-5735

Auction Times
Tuesday 8:45 a.m.

 


 

Manheim New Orleans

61077 St. Tammany Ave, Slidell, LA 70460

Contacts:
Jeff Modjeski, General Manager Jeff.modjeski@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 985 643-2061
Fax: 985 605-1266

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Oak View Auto Auction

13451 Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70815

Contacts:
Eric Boyd, President Ericboyd@oakviewautoauction.com
Phone: 225 272-5139
Fax: 225 272-5314

Auction Times
Friday 9:00 a.m.