Dealer Auto Auctions in Maine

 

Acadia Auto Auction

8 Murray Road, Carmel, ME 04419

Contacts:
Dave Wescott, Owner Edavide@me.com
Phone: 207 848-2848
Fax: 207 848-2080

Auction Times
Tuesday 10:30 a.m.

 


 

Central Maine Auto Auction

44 Concord Drive, Hermon, ME 04401-1127

Contacts:
Catherine Davis-tilton, Vice President Cathy@cmauctioncenter.com
Phone: 207 848-7027
Fax: 207 848-0739

Auction Times
Wednesday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Northeast Auto Auction

6 Ranger Drive, Kittery, ME 03904

Contacts:
Brenda Skidds, Office Manager Brenda@northeastautoauctioninc.com
Vinny Taccetta, President Vinny@northeastautoauctioninc.com
Phone: 207 439-9300
Fax: 207 439-9305

Auction Times
Tuesday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Port City Auto Auction

28 Port City Lane, Richmond, ME 04357-0000

Contacts:
Dave Wescott, Owner Dave@acadia-auctions.com
Mark Wescott, General Manager Mark@acadia-auctions.com in
Phone: 207 737-8331
Fax: 207 737-8346

Auction Times
Thursday 9:30 a.m.