Dealer Auto Auctions in Massachusetts

 

Adesa Boston

63 Western Ave, Framingham, MA 01702

Contacts:
Jack Neshe, General Manager Jack.neshe@adesa.com
Phone: 508 626-7000
Fax: 508 626-7111

Auction Times
Friday 8:45 a.m.
Ford: Tuesday 9:30 a.m. Bi-weekly
Toyota: Friday 9:00 a.m. Monthly

 


 

Adesa Concord

77 Hosmer Street, Acton, MA 01720

Contacts:
Bob Haluska, General Manager Bob.haluska@adesa.com
John Caggiano, Fleet Lease Manager Jake.caggiano@adesa.com
Phone: 978 263-7400
Fax: 978 263-7842

Auction Times
Tuesday 10:30 a.m.
Inop: Tuesday 9:30 a.m.
KIA: Tuesday 10:30 a.m.

 


 

America’s Auto Auction – Boston

400 Charter Way North, Billerica, MA 01862

Contacts:
Jim Lamb, Managing Director Jim.lamb@americasautoauction.com
Anthony Rotsart Anthony.rotsart@americasautoauction.com
Dave Regan Dave.regan@americasautoauction.com
Phone: 781 596-8500
Fax: 781 596-1038

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Central Mass Auto Auction

12 Industrial Park, East Oxford, MA 01540-0346

Contacts:
Joseph Smalley, Sr. Managing Partner Joedae2003@yahoo.com
Matthew Saad, Operations Manager Matt@cmaainc.com
Phone: 508 987-8396
Fax: 508 987-6430

Auction Times
Thursday 8:30 a.m.

 


 

Manheim New England

123 Williams Street, North Dighton, MA 02764

Contacts:
Maxine Mane, General Manager Maxine.mane@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 508 823-6600
Fax: 508 823-0006

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:30 a.m.
Thursday 6:30 p.m. Weekly

 


 

Quincy Auto Auction

196 Ricciuti Drive, Quincy, MA 02169

Contacts:
Danielle Chubbuck, General Manager Quincyaa@quincyauction.com
Janet Johnson, Office Manager Janet@quincyauction.com
Tim Gainey, Assistant General Manager
Phone: 617 773-5000
Fax: 617 376-0997

Auction Times
Monday 11:00 a.m.