Dealer Auto Auctions in Michigan

 

Adesa Flint

3711 Western Road, Flint, MI 48506-2331

Brian Wong, General Manager Brian.wong@adesa.com
Phone: 810 736-2700
Fax: 810 736-3351

Auction Times
Wednesday 8:00 a.m.

 


 

Adesa Lansing

6956 Lansing Road, Dimondale, MI 48821

Brian Wong, General Manager Brian.wong@adesa.com
Bekah Howard, Fleet Rebecca.howard@adesa.com
Phone: 517 322-2444
Fax: 517 646-9160

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Alpine Auto Auction of Gaylord

5216 Old 27 North, Gaylord, MI 49735

Jack A. Sampson, Owner Jacksampson@alpineautoauction.com
Phone: 989 966-2060
Fax: 989 966-2064

Auction Times
Tuesday 10:30 a.m.

 


 

America’s Auto Auction – I-94

12000 Norton Road, Parma, MI 49269

Phone: 517 531-3311
Tollfree: 800 343-3182
Fax: 517 531-4114

Auction Times
Wednesday 3:00 p.m.

 


 

America’s Auto Auction – West Michigan

4758 Division St, Wayland, MI 49348

Sarah Ruzicka, General Manager Sarah.ruzicka@americasautoauction.com
Phone: 616 877-2020
Fax: 616 877-2040

Auction Times
Friday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Fastlane Auto Exchange

3164 W. Coldwater Road, Mt. Morris, MI 48458

Greg Price, Owner Gprice@fastlaneautoexchange.com
Phone: 810 789-3030
Fax: 810 471-3049

Auction Times
Wednesday 11:00 a.m.

 


 

Grand Rapids Auto Auction

2380 Port Sheldon Court, Jenison, MI 49428

Mark Capel, General Manager Mcapel@grandrapidsautoauction.com
Phone: 616 669-1050
Fax: 616 669-5522

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Greater Kalamazoo Auto Auction

900 North Us 131, Schoolcraft, MI 49087

Eric Wagner, General Manager Ewagner@kalamazooaa.com Nm
Stephanie Putman, Office Manager Sputman@kalamazooaa.com
Phone: 269 679-5021
Fax: 269 679-4542

Auction Times
Thursday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Detroit

600 Will Carleton Road, Carleton, MI 48117

Noel Kitsch, General Manager Noel.kitsch@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 734 654-7100
Fax: 734 654-7147

Auction Times
Thursday 9:30 a.m.
Salvage: Thursday 1:00 p.m.