Dealer Auto Auctions in Minnesota

 

Adesa Minneapolis

18270 Territorial Road, Dayton, MN 55369

David Claxton, General Manager David.claxton@adesa.com
Todd Devries, Fleet Lease Manager Todd.devries@adesa.com
Joel Tanem, Dealer Relations Manager Joel.tanem@adesa.com
Phone: 763 428-8777
Fax: 763 428-6906

Auction Times
Tuesday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Minneapolis

8001 Jefferson Highway, Maple Grove, MN 55369

Butch Herdegen Iii, general Manager Butch.herdegen3@coxautoinc.com
Jennifer Etnier, Commercial Accounts Manager
Phone: 763 425-7653
Fax: 763 493-0310

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Northstar Minnesota

4908 Valley Industrial Boulevard, North Shakopee, MN 55379

Butch Herdegen, General Manager Butch.herdegen3@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 952 445-5544
Fax: 952 445-6773

Auction Times
Thursday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Mid-state Auto Auction

310 Bach Ave, New York Mills, MN 56567

Rob R. Thompson, Owner Rob@msaanym.com
Brandon M. Thompson, President Brandon@msaanym.com
Dee Sullivan, Fleet Lease Manager Dee@msaanym.com
Phone: 218 385-3777
Tollfree: 800 458-5506/800 450-2886
Fax: 218 385-3232

Auction Times
Friday 10:00 a.m.