Dealer Auto Auctions in Mississippi

 

Dealers Auto Auction of Jackson

1657 Old Whitfield Road, Pearl, MS 39208

John Tidmore, General Manager Jtidmore@dealersauto.com
Spence Couch, Fleet Lease Manager Scouch@dealersauto.com
Phone: 601 956-2700
Fax: 601 956-8162

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Dixie Auto Auction

15673 Hwy 8, Grenada, MS 38901

Patrick Sellers, General Manager Psellers@dixieautoauction.com
Phone: 662 226-5637
Fax: 662 227-9060

Auction Times
Thursday 6:00 p.m.

 


 

Long Beach Auto Auction

8494 County Farm Road, Long Beach, MS 39560

Bryan Morris, Manager Bryan@lbaa.com
Jeff Bryan, Fleet Lease Manager Jeffb@lbaa.com
Phone: 228 452-2030
Fax: 228 452-9588

Auction Times
Wednesday 1:30 p.m.

 


 

Manheim Mississippi

7510 US 49, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Bo Beason, General Manager Bo.beason@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 601 268-7550
Fax: 601 579-7202

Auction Times
Thursday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Tupelo Auto Auction

717 Westmoreland Drive, Tupelo, MS 38801

Randy Cruse, Owner Tupeloaainc@gmail.com
Phone: 662 841-0622
Fax: 662 844-8803

Auction Times
Wednesday 5:00 p.m.