Dealer Auto Auctions in Missouri

 

166 Auto Auction

2944 West Sunshine Street, Springfield, MO 65807

Thomas Schaefer, Owner Tschaefer@166autoauction.com
Mike Bradley, General Manager Mbradley@166autoauction.com
Phone: 417 882-1666
Fax: 417 882-0811

Auction Times
Thursday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Adesa Kansas City

15511 Adesa Drive, Belton, MO 64012

Rob Petersen, General Manager Rob.petersen@adesa.com
Phone: 816 525-1100
Fax: 816 525-4714

Tuesday 9:00 a.m.
Chrysler: Wednesday 10:00 a.m. Every Other Week
General Motors: Tuesday 8:30 a.m. Every Other Week

 


 

Adesa St. Louis

7858 Highway 61-67, Barnhart, MO 63012

Cheryl Cole, General Manager Cheryl.cole@adesa.com Mi
Phone: 636 475-9311
Fax: 636 475-9194

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

America’s Auto Auction – Kansas City

11101 North Congress Ave, Kansas City, MO 64153

Doug Doll, General Manager
Phone: 816 502-3318
Fax: 816 801-8565

Auction Times
Thursday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Kansas City

3901 North Skiles Ave, Kansas City, MO 64161

Victor Ferlaino, General Manager Victor.ferlaino@coxautoinc.com
Telephone 816 452-4084
Tollfree: 800 247-7163
Fax: 816 459-7711

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:00 a.m.
Ford: Tuesday 9:00 a.m. Bi-weekly

 


 

Manheim Poplar Bluff

3048 Highway B, Poplar Bluff, MO 63901

Jason Blake, General Manager Jason.blake@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 573 686-1188
Fax: 573 686-1870

Auction Times
Friday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Manheim St. Louis

13813 St. Charles Rock Road, Bridgeton, MO 63044-3824

Jason Blake, General Manager Jason.blake@coxautoinc.com
Andrew Stewart, Dealer Services Manager
Andrew.stewart@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 314 739-1300
Fax: 314 298-2136

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday 9:30 a.m. Bi-weekly

 


 

Missouri Auto Auction

421 North Rangeline Road, Columbia, MO 65201

Cody Boswell, Owner Codyb@bidmaa.com
Justin Brown, General Manager Justinb@bidmaa.com Ny
Phone: 573 886-0032
Fax: 573 886-7893

Auction Times
Friday 9:50 a.m.