Dealer Auto Auctions in Nevada

 

Adesa Las Vegas

1000 East Gowan Road, North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Mark Melton, General Manager Mark.melton@adesa.com
Phone: 702 800-8000
Fax: 702-800-8140

Auction Times
Thursday 11:30 a.m.
Inop: Monday 12:00 p.m. & Thursday 11:00 a.m.
Chrysler: Thursday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Adesa Reno

6000 Echo Ave, Reno, NV 89506

Scott Crane, General Manager Scott.crane@adesa.com
Angelique Petersen, Dealer Relations/fleet Manager Angelique.petersen@adesa.com
Phone: 775 828-2437
Fax: 775 828-2438

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:15 a.m.

 


 

Daa Las Vegas

3038 Losee Road, North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Joe Lemonds, General Manager Jlemonds@magauctions.com Mi
Bob Mcconkey, President & Ceo Bmcconkey@magauctions.com
Dan Thomas, Vice President Dthomas@magauctions.com Mn
Phone: 702 255-0990
Fax: 702 255-0991

Auction Times
Wednesday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Nevada

6600 Auction Lane, Las Vegas, NV 89165

Danny Brawn, General Manager Danny.brawn@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 702 730-1400
Fax: 702 730-1541

Auction Times
Thursday 8:00 a.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m.
Hyundai Finance: 9:00 a.m. 4th Friday Every Month
Kia: 9:00 a.m. 4th Friday Every Month
Mitsubishi: 9:00 a.m. 1st Friday Every Month