Dealer Auto Auctions in New Jersey

 

Adesa New Jersey

200 N. Main Street, Manville, NJ 08835

Craig Estep, General Manager Craig.estep@adesa.com
Kim Elliot, Commercial Accounts Manager Kim.elliot@adesa.com
Phone: 908 725-2200
Fax: 908 243-6887

Auction Times
Thursday 8:45 a.m.

 


 

Car Tech Auction

1005 Hwy 33, Freehold, NJ 07728

Lou Rapuano, President Lou@ctaa.com
Bobby Rapuano, Operations Manager Bobbyr@ctaa.com
Phone: 800 868-4700
Fax: 732 566-3403

Auction Times
Monday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Manheim New Jersey

730 Route 68, Bordentown, NJ 08505

Peter Sauber, General Manager Pete.sauber@coxautoinc.com
Thomas Beal, Assistant General Manager Thomas.beal@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 609 298-3400
Fax: 609 324-4301

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Manheim New York Metro Skyline

100 Route 46, Fairfield, NJ 07004

Kim Dittoe, General Manager Kim.dittoe@coxautoinc.com
Mike Ziobro, Assistant General Manager Mike.ziobro@coxautoinc.com
FJack Etheridge, Fleet Lease Jack.etheridge@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 973 227-0100
Fax: 973 882-5716

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:00 a.m.
Thursday 6:30 p.m.