Dealer Auto Auctions in North Carolina

 

Adesa Charlotte

11600 Fruehauf Drive, Charlotte, NC 28273

Joe Guyer, General Manager Joe.guyer@adesa.com
Phone: 704 587-7653
Fax: 704 587-9831

Auction Times
Thursday 9:30 a.m.
Friday 12:00 p.m.
Salvage: Thursday 8:30 a.m.

 


 

Adesa Raleigh

30 Sadisco Road, Clayton, NC 27520

Van Johnson, General Manager Van.johnson@adesa.com
Phone: 919 262-0300
Fax: 919 262-0399

Auction Times
Friday 8:30 a.m.

 


 

Greensboro Auto Auction

3907 W. Wendover Ave, Greensboro, NC 27407

Dean Green, Owner Dean@greensboroaa.com
Jerry Barker, General Manager Jerry@greensboroaa.com
Phone: 336 299-7777
Fax: 336 854-2689

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Greenville Auto Auction

4330 Dickinson Ave, Greenville, NC 27834

Billy Willis, General Manager Billy@greenvillencautoauction.com
Phone: 252 355-4111
Fax: 252 355-2011

Auction Times
Thursday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Manheim North Carolina

318 Bagley Road, Kenly, NC 27542

Kevin Cook, General Manager Kevin.cook@coxautoinc.com
Drew Starling, Commercial Accounts Manager Drew.starling@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 919 284-4052
Fax: 919 284-3629

Auction Times
Monday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Statesville

145 Auction Lane, Statesville, NC 28625

Mandy Savage, General Manager a.m.anda.savage@coxautoinc.com
Jason Albright, Assistant General Manager Jason.albright@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 704 876-1111
Fax: 704 876-3900

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:15 a.m.

 


 

Rays Southern Auto Auction

1895 Trox Street, Greensboro, NC 27406

L.Ray Mcmahan, Owner Jamduke1@yahoo.com
Jamie White, Manager Jamie@raysauction.com
Phone: 336 275-0211
Fax: 336 378-9405

Auction Times
Monday 6:30 p.m.
Thursday 6:30 p.m.

 


 

Speedway Auto Auction of Charlotte

224 Highway 49, South Concord, NC 28025

Joe Killory, General Manager Jkillory@speedwayaa.com
Phone: 980 781-4700
Fax: 980 781-4218

Auction Times
Tuesday 2:30 p.m.