Dealer Auto Auctions in Ohio

 

Adesa Cincinnati Dayton

4400 William C. Good Boulevard, Franklin, OH 45005

Mike Long, General Manager Michael.long@adesa.com
Jay Howell, Assistant General Manager Jay.howell@adesa.com
Phone: 937 746-4000
Fax: 937 746-1140

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Adesa Cleveland

210 East Twinsburg Road, Northfield, OH 44067

Robert Lewis, General Manager Robert.lewis@adesa.com
Phone: 330 467-8280
Fax: 330 467-2278

Auction Times
Thursday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Akron Auto Auction

2471 Ley Drive, Akron, OH 44319

Chad M Bailey, President Chad@akronautoauction.com Mi
Phone: 330 773-8245
Fax: 330 773-1641

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

America’s Auto Auction – Toledo

9797 Fremont Pike, Perrysburg, OH 43551

Joel Maltese, General Manager Joel.maltese@americasautoauction.com
Josh Benjamin, Fleet Lease Manager Joshua.benjamin@americasautoauction.com
Phone: 419 872-0872
Fax: 419 872-0748

Auction Times
Friday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Columbus Fair Auto Auction

4700 Groveport Road, Columbus, OH 43207

Tim Sherk, General Manager Tsherk@cfaa.com
Phone: 614 497-2000
Fax: 614 497-1132

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Crissey Auto Auction of Ohio

1720 S. Crissey Road, Holland, OH 43528

Mike Qublawe, General Manager
Phone: 419 866-5909
Fax: 419 866-9347

Auction Times
Tuesday 6:30 Weekly

 


 

Greater Cleveland Auto Auction

5801 Engle Road, Cleveland, OH 44142

Keith Glass, General Manager Kglass@gcaacars.com
Phone: 216 433-7777
Fax: 216 676-4200

Auction Times
Friday 11:30 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Cincinnati

4969 Muhlhauser Road, Hamilton, OH 45011

Melissa Roach, General Manager Melissa.roach@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 513 874-9310
Fax: 513 874-7067

Auction Times
Thursday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Ohio

3905 Jackson Pike, Grove City, OH 43123

John A. Deck, General Manager John.deck@coxautoinc.com
Greg Chesko, Assistant General Manager Greg.chesko@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 614 871-2771
Fax: 614 871-6894

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

OKI Auto Auction

120 City Centre Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45216

Tony Schoenling, General Manager Tony@okiautoauction.com
Phone: 513 679-7910
Fax: 513 679-7913

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:30 a.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m.
Repo: Wednesday 9:30 a.m. Bi-weekly

 


 

Skipco Auto Auction

700 Elm Ridge Ave, Canal Fulton, OH 44614

Keith Blowers, Kblowers@skipco.com
Phone: 330 854-4900
Fax: 330 854-3005

Auction Times
Saturday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Value Auto Auction

3776 State Route 93 North East, Crooksville, OH 43731

Robert J. Fahey, Owner Bobf@valueautoauction.com
Chris T. Fahey, Owner Chrisf@valueautoauction.com
Phone: 740 982-3030
Fax: 740 982-3055

Auction Times
Thursday 10:00 a.m.