Dealer Auto Auctions in Oklahoma

 

Adesa Tulsa

16015 E Admiral Pl, Tulsa, OK 74116

Mike Deforest, General Manager Mike.deforest@adesa.com
Lisa Guimond, Commercial Accounts Manager Lisa.guimond@adesa.com
Phone: 918-437-9044
Fax: 918 234-9326

Auction Times
Friday 9:00 a.m.
Salvage: Friday 8:15 a.m.

 


 

America’s Auto Auction – Tulsa

8544 E Admiral Place, Tulsa, OK 74115

Steve Holt, General Manager Steve.holt@americasautoauction.com
John Swofford John.swofford@americasautoauction.com
Phone: 918 832-1050
Fax: 918 832-1676

Auction Times
Wednesday 2:00 p.m.

 


 

Dealers Auto Auction of Oklahoma City

1028 South Portland Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73108

Gary Smith, President Garys@daaokc.com
Bruce A. Beam, General Manager Brucebeam@daaokc.com
Ricky Witcher, Fleet Lease Manager Ricky@daaokc.com
Phone: 405 947-2886
Fax: 405 943-8370

Auction Times
Thursday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Oklahoma Auto Exchange

2728 Sw 25th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73108

Mike Clopton, General Manager Clop10@aol.com
Phone: 405 680-8660
Fax: 405 680-9020

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Z66 Auto Auction

66 North Mingo Road, Tulsa, OK 74116

Monte Freeman, General Manager Monte.freeman@z66aa.com
Phone: 918 794-0660
Fax: 918 794-0740

Auction Times
Wednesday & Friday 12:00 p.m. Weekly