Dealer Auto Auctions in Pennsylvania

 

Adesa Mercer

758 Franklin Road, Mercer, PA 16137

Chris Angelicchio, General Manager Chris.angelicchio@adesa.com
Phone: 724 662-4500
Fax: 724 662-2840

Auction Times
Friday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Adesa Pennsylvania

30 Industrial Road, York, PA 17406

George Johnson, General Manager George.johnson@adesa.com
Tamra Habbershon, General Sales Manager Tamra.habbershon@adesa.com
Phone: 717 266-6611
Fax: 717 266-7650

Auction Times
Wednesday 8:30 a.m.

 


 

Adesa Pittsburgh

378 Hunker Waltz Mill Road, New Stanton, PA 15672-0431

Chris Angelicchio, General Manager Chris.angelicchio@adesa.com
Craig Hartle, Assistant General Manager Craig.hartle@adesa.com
Phone: 724 925-4700
Fax: 724 925-4701

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

America’s Auto Auction – Harrisburg

1100 South York Street, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Clint Weaver, General Manager Clint.weaver@americasautoauction.com
Phone: 717 697-2222
Fax: 717 697-2234

Auction Times
Thursday 8:30 a.m.

 


 

America’s Auto Auction – Lancaster

1040 Commercial Ave, East Petersburg, PA 17520

Gregory Gehman, Founder Greg.gehman@americasautoauction.com
Phone: 717 569-5220
Fax: 717 569-3109

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

America’s Auto Auction – Pittsburgh

55 E Buffalo Church Road, Washington, PA 15301

Louis Craig, General Manager Lou.craig@americasautoauction.com
Phone: 724 225-1777
Fax: 724 225-7223

Auction Times
Thursday 12:30 p.m. Weekly

 


 

Bloomsburg Auto Auction

25 Ridge Road, Bloomsburg, PA 17815

John Vance, President Jvance@bloomaa.com
Heather Vance, Secretary Info@bloomaa.com
Phone: 570 784-2306
Fax: 570 784-2376

Auction Times
Wednesday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Central Pennsylvania Auto Auction

41 Airstrip Drive, Mill Hall, PA 17751

Grant Miller, President Gmiller@cpaautoauction.com
Doug Miller, Vice President Dmiller@cpaautoauction.com
Phone: 570 726-4300
Fax: 570 726-7841

Auction Times
Thursday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Corry Auto Dealers Exchange

12141 Route 6, Corry, PA 16407

Steve Sirianni, General Manager Ssirianni@corryade.com
Kerri Rotunda, Fleet Lease Manager Kerrir@corryade.com
Phone: 814 664-7721
Fax: 814 664-7724

Auction Times
Thursday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Garden Spot Auto Auction

1605 Apple Street, Ephrata, PA 17522

Kristi Kohl, General Manager Kkohl@gardenspotautoauction.com
Henriette Landis, Owner Kkohl@gardenspotautoauction.com
Phone: 717 738-7900
Fax: 717 738-7930

Auction Times
Tuesday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Greater Erie Auto Auction

7700 Avonia Road, Fairview, PA 16415

Chrissy Briggs, General Manager Cbriggs@greater-erie.com Sd
Ryan Russell, Assistant General Manager Rrussell@greater-erie.com
Phone: 814 474-3900
Fax: 814 474-4969

Auction Times
Tuesday 1:45 p.m.

 


 

Lehigh Valley Auto Auction

3880 Lehigh Street, Whitehall, PA 18052

Jerry Mekolichick, President Jerrylvaa@aol.com
Phone: 610 435-5554
Fax: 610 435-5557

Auction Times
Wednesday 5:15 p.m. Weekly
Saturday 10:30 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Keystone PA

488 Firehouse Road, Grantville, PA 17028

Shirley Kennedy, Office Manager Shirley.kennedy@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 717 469-7900
Fax: 717 469-2842

Auction Times
Monday 11:00 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Pennsylvania

1190 Lancaster Road, Manheim, PA 17545

Joey Hughes, General Manager Joey.hughes@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 717 665-3571
Fax: 717 665-1900

Auction Times
Friday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Philadelphia

2280 Bethlehem Pike, Hatfield, PA 19440

Charles Pollina, General Manager Charles.pollina@coxautoinc.com
Scott Mulligan, Assistant General Manager Scott.mulligan@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 215 822-1935
Fax: 215 822-8140

Auction Times
Tuesday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Pittsburgh

21095 Route 19, Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Tom Mcdonald, General Manager Tom.mcdonald@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 724 452-5555
Fax: 724 452-1310

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:00 a.m.
Ford:Thursday 10:00 a.m. Bi-weekly

 


 

North East Pennsylvania Auto Auction

860 North Keyser Ave, Scranton, PA 18504

James Gaughan, CEO Jimg@nepautoauction.com
Lisa Cohowicz, General Manager Lisac@nepautoauction.com
Phone: 570 207-2277
Fax: 570 558-0959

Auction Times
Tuesday 10:15 a.m.

 


 

Perryopolis Auto Auction

3447 Pittsburgh St, Perryopolis, PA 15473

Renee Smith, Director of Operations
Phone: 724 736-4445
Fax: 724 736-0466

Auction Times
Friday 9:45 a.m.