Dealer Auto Auctions in Virginia

 

Abingdon Auto Auction

20216 Auction Drive, Bristol, VA 24202

Mike Anderson, Owner Janderson@abingdonautoauction.com
Jackie Harr, Office Jackie@abingdonautoauction.com
Phone: 276 644-1684
Fax: 276 644-9594

Auction Times
Friday 10:00 a.m.

 


 

Adesa Washington Dc

43375 Old Ox Road, Dulles, VA 20166

Jon Perhach, General Manager Jon.perhach@adesa.com
Amy Coley, Assistant General Manager amy.coley@adesa.com
Phone: 703 996-1100
Fax: 703 996-1101

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

America’s Auto Auction – Virginia

656 South Military Highway, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Jerry Daisey, General Manager Jerry.daisey@americasautoauction.com
Phone: 757 487-3464
Fax: 757 485-2227

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Fredericksburg

120 Auction Drive, Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Craig Amelung, General Manager Craig.amelung@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 540 368-3400
Fax: 540 373-5021

Auction Times
Thursday 9:30 a.m.

 


 

Manheim Harrisonburg

3560 Early Road, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Karl M. Kiracofe, General Manager Karl.kiracofe@coxautoinc.com
Lee Barbato, Commercial Accounts Manager Lee.barbato@coxautoinc.com
Phone: 540 434-5991
Fax: 540 434-6813

Auction Times
Wednesday 9:00 a.m.

 


 

Radford Auto Auction

2500 Tyler Road, Christiansburg, VA 24073

David Sale, Owner
General Manager & Auctioneer Briansale6@gmail.com
Phone: 540 639-9011
Fax: 540 639-0744

Auction Times
Monday 4:00 p.m.

 


 

Richmond Auto Auction

3600 Deepwater Terminal Road, Richmond, VA 23234

Wyatt Carter, General Manager Wcarter@richmondaa.com
Phone: 804 232-7355
Fax: 804 232-1818

Auction Times
Friday 10:00 a.m.